SDPB Specials

South Dakota Hall of Fame 2019 Honors Ceremony

Special | 56m 42s Video has closed captioning.

Features Reuben Bareis, Rapid City, (Medical); Tony Bour, Sioux Falls, (Business); Dick Brown, Custer, (Philanthropic); John Calvin, Watertown, James Scull,(Business); Helen Duhamel (1904 - 1991), Rapid City, (Business); Clyde Frederickson, Britton, (Inventor); Bill Groethe, Rapid City, (Arts); Tim Johnson, Sioux Falls, (Political); and Lyndell H. Peterson, Hermosa, (Agriculture)

Aired: 08/20/20

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Support SDPB with a gift to the Friends of South Dakota Public Broadcasting