Dakota Life

Trail of Governors Unveiling Ceremony 2017

Clip | 1h 16m 11s

The Trail of Governors Foundation unveiled 4 new bronze statues on on June 16th at 10 am in Pierre. The statues include: 14th Governor Tom Berry by John Lopez 15th Governor Leslie Jensen by James Van Nuys 19th Governor Sigurd Anderson by James Michael Maher 20th Governor Joe J. Foss by Lee Leuning and Sherri Treeby

Aired: 06/22/17

Rating: NR